Board of directors

  1. Andrew Tyndale 18169
    Andrew Tyndale

    Andrew Tyndale has spent 26 years in leading commercial investment banking groups and has considerable public and private board experience. Since 2008, he has been leading Grace Mutual Limited, a not-for-profit company designing investments to attract wholesale capital into social infrastructure and advising government on social investment. 

  2. Marion Webster main
    Board Member
    Marion Webster OAM

    Marion chairs the Glenorchy Art and Sculpture Park in Tasmania, is a Founding Board Member of the Auckland Communities Foundation and a Board Member of Changemakers Australia. She is a Founding Director and immediate past Chair of the Australian Communities Foundation and Co-founder and former National Chair of Fitted for Work Ltd. Previously, Marion served as Founding Executive Director of Philanthropy Australia and as National Manager - Charitable Trusts for ANZ Trustees. Marion has also worked in child, family and migrant welfare and advocacy. In 2004, she was awarded an OAM for her services to philanthropy and the community.

  3. Gemma Salteri main
    Board Member
    Gemma Salteri

    Gemma is an international marketer with strategic skills gained across multiple industry sectors including the natural product industry, beauty and non-profits. Gemma is extremely active in the philanthropic sector: as an advisor to CAGES Foundation, The Carlo Salteri Foundation and as a member of Philanthropy Australia’s New Gen group. 

  4. Ros Morgan main
    Board Member
    Roslyn Morgan

    Roslyn has held board positions on the Board of the National Centre of Indigenous Excellence (NCIE), the Royal Hospital for Women Foundation and the Morgan and Banks Foundation. She runs her own consultancy. Her experience spans all aspects of human resources management. She has post-graduate qualifications in Human Resources Management, Change Management, Business and Adult Education and she recently completed a Masters Degree in Indigenous Studies at UNSW.  

  5. Justin S
    Board Member
    Justin Scanlan
    Justin is a Partner in PwC and has over 17 years of management consulting experience across a range of market sectors, including Mining, Financial services, Government, Health and Utilities. Justin works with corporates to help them discover and realise their potential and has worked with clients such as BHP Billiton, WA Government, JP Morgan, Citicorp on major business transformation programs. Based in Perth, Justin holds a senior practice leadership role in PwCs consulting practice and is a non Executive Director of The Center for Cerebral Palsy and The Funding Network. Justin is passionate about making a difference in the community and joined the TFN board in 2014. He also chairs the WA TFN Advisory Council. Hailing originally from Ireland, Justin is married with four children.
  6. Mark O
    Board Member
    Mark Osborn

    Mark qualified as a Chartered Accountant in 1986 with Coopers & Lybrand in London, spending time in the audit, corporate taxation and treasury management divisions. After 4 years at US Investment Bank JP Morgan Securities in London, he emigrated to Australia. Mark worked in Sydney for Marshall Investments for ten years until he left to focus on his philanthropic interests. As well as being a highly engaged Board Member for The Funding Network, is also a keen supporter of philanthropic initiatives the School for Social Entrepreneurs and Mirabel Foundation.

  7. Anita Jacoby copy
    Board Member
    Anita Jacoby

    Anita is one of Australia’s most respected and entrepreneurial media executives. Her career spans 30 years in the broadcast industry as an award-winning news and current affairs journalist and she has produced TV programs for all the major networks. She was Director of TV and Head of Development and Production for Zapruder’s Other Films, which created and produced Enough Rope with Andrew Denton and The Gruen Transfer. More recently she has been Managing Director of ITV Studios Australia.

  8. NewProfilePic
    Company Secretary
    Monika Kwiatkowski

    Monika is a member of the Group Strategy team at Commonwealth Bank of Australia, where she advises the CBA Group on medium term strategic options and growth opportunities in the context of the Group’s evolving operating environment. Prior to joining CBA, Monika worked as an Investment Manager focussing on emerging markets, particularly Sub Saharan Africa, and as a Mergers & Acquisitions advisor with KPMG Corporate Finance. Monika is a Chartered Accountant with degrees in Finance and Commerce (Accounting).

Meet our Management team